top of page
Scramble Sept 2022

3 PAX SCRAMBLE - September 2022
Winners - Sam Bashir, Safin Bashir
and Tim Ahlip

Keith Graham ( President SMGA ) handingover the Trophie Concordia Cup 2022 to Jean Paul Cl

Concordia Cup 2022

Presented to Jean Paul Clerk (President - Les Tamarins) by Keith Graham (President St. Maarten Golf Association)

santa scramble 2022 pic.jpeg

Santa Scramble - 4th December, 2022

image4 (1).jpeg
Challenge Cup 2022.jpeg
3 Pax Scramble - February, 2023
Winners Sam Bashir, Richard Gibson and Adeline Scheurink
(Flanked by Jan Peter Holtland and Keith Graham from the SMGA)
Sam Bashir and Fred Boureau - Winner and Runner Up - Challenge Cup 2022 
Winners - Steve Mix Memorial 2023
Jan Peter Holtland, Keith Graham and
Andy Holmes
Junior Golf Innaugural Drive, Chip & Putt
Competition - May 2023
Winners SMGA 3 Person Scramble .jpg

Step Away 3 PAX Scramble Winners

Roberta Ceccareli, Alain Haillant and Yawo Nyuiadzi

(flanked by Jan Peter Holtland and Keith Graham)

bottom of page