top of page
           Eastern Caribbean Golf Association (ECGA) Tournament




The Eastern Caribbean Golf Association Tournament is an annual event hosted by the golf association of a different member country each year. To qualify for the St. Maarten team, golfers must play in at least 5 medal plays from October thru September.  Scores are averaged over the 5 events and the highest scorers in each category are selected to participate. 


Golf Associations from the following countries currently make up the ECGA:-


                                                                            Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Barbados

                                                                               Guadeloupe, Martinique, Montserrat

                                                                                   St. Croix, St. Kitts, St. Lucia

                                                                                       St. Maarten, St. Thomas




bottom of page